Pause. Breathe. Repeat.
Pause. Breathe. Repeat. Podcast
(Audio) Breathing Space
0:00
-7:39

(Audio) Breathing Space

A Guided Meditation Ritual

Hello my friend,

I’ve deeply missed chatting with you.

I simply couldn’t hold the space to write. I did try – many times - I promise - but the words felt forced. Misaligned. False. Not from a higher realm. Certainly not with the approval of my intuitive belly. There was a disconnect.

I soon came to understand - it was a much needed disconnect. I had entered into the wilderness of a not-negotiable - wintering of the soul. A hibernation. A time to empty and review all corners my life. A sacred journey of initiation. Crossing the threshold into the realm of the Elder. A reconnecting with Ancestral Wisdom.

Needless to say, my wintering of the soul was a sometimes smooth and sometimes crunchy adventure in trusting the unknown.

There is much to be said, my friend, about retreating first before moving forward.

There is also much to be said for honouring our inner seasons.

I now feel the pull of emergence. A gentle lifting out of the abyss. A readiness to connect. My third eye is fertile with readyness. I willingly walk the unseen, non-linear path ahead. I dive in whole heartedly.

My inner landscape is planted with seeds of possibility. My human energy field reshaped - infused with new deep learnings from other realms, ancestral wisdoms and the ever present guiding language of nature to support both, you and I navigate our rapidly changing world.

I’m sensing deeply that tending (daily) to our energy field, our human atmosphere is at the heart of our path forward. I’ll be writing lots, lots more on this very soon. I have so much to say and many helpful frequency prompts that have been a huge part of my life of late, to share with you.

It is time, my friend to protect,repair and fortify the frequency of our energy field. Claim our light space. Bring Regenerative Source Energy and healing ways to our body, to Mother Nature, to our planet. It is time to open our galactic gateways for inner alchemy. Be our own medicine.

It's time, for us all to forage and gather our healing rituals.

The first of my new offerings will be a monthly audio recording of a guided energy ritual or inner alchemy practice.

As I hold the space for each simple, no frills recording, I imagine you and I, sitting together in a cosy lounge room, sipping tea (chai of course), surrounded by walls of books, companion plants and jars of herbs and flowers whilst practising the ritual together.

:: Audio recording ::

This months audio-recording is called Breathing Space.

Breathing space from the outside world.

Breathing space for the essence of you.

Breathing space to fortify the tone of your energy field.

Breathing space to receive what you need.

The audio recording is 7 minutes duration.


I trust the breathing space ritual resonates and perhaps even awakens a seed of healing within you. Nudging you to be your own medicine, one pause, one breath and one healing ritual at a time.

If you feel inclined, please let me know how it felt in your body, felt in your energy field. I’m happy to answer any questions you may have - no matter how small.

If you intuitively feel the urge to reach out and say hello, please, please do. I’ve missed connecting with you, chatting with you and sharing ideas. I am here now, showing up, holding the space and ready to support you with ritual and alchemy - as it flows through me.

May pausing and turning inwards with soft awareness be your healing ritual.

Much love

Xox Carole

P.s. for the record, I am currently under the spell of lilac. When a colour calls me I must trust in her quiet medicine.

Share Pause. Breathe. Repeat.

0 Comments
Pause. Breathe. Repeat.
Pause. Breathe. Repeat. Podcast
Comforting the world one healing ritual at a time.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Carole Bourne
Recent Episodes